School Logo

Christopher Rawlins Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School

Love one another as I have loved you John 13: 34-35

Get in touch

Term Dates

School Term Dates - Academic Year 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 25th October

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November to Thursday 19th December

 

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

(Early May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May)

 

Summer Term 2

Tuesday 2nd June to Friday 17th July

 
Top