School Logo

Christopher Rawlins Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School

Love one another as I have loved you John 13: 34-35

Get in touch

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Leadership Team
Acting Head Teacher  (DSL)                                    Nadia Gosling     
Acting Assistant Head Teacher (DDSL)                 Tracy Ostler   
FS/KS 1 Leader & SEN  Coordinator  (DDSL)       Sandra Lushey  


Administration Team
Business Manager

(SLT member)

Donella Siviter
Administration Officer Tina Andrews-Smith
FS2 Administrator Karen Judd


Class Teachers
FS2 / FS3 Paula Kinch
FS1 Clare Trivett
FS1  Sandra Lushey
Year 1  Nicola Henson
Year 1/2

Alison Driver

Year 2 Sarah Andrews
Year 3 Nadia Gosling
Year 4

Kate MaClean

Nadine Sambrook

Year 5 Tracy Ostler
Year 6  Alyson Avilez



Teaching Assistants
Higher Level Teaching Assistant Michele Street
Teaching Assistants Teresa Boulton
  Liz Calvert
  Melanie Gilbert
  Tracey Hall
  Sandra Lambden
  Linda Leslie
  Lyn Sharpe
  Maggie Smith
  Melanie Austin
FS2/3 Teaching Assistant Sarah Vaughan


Kitchen Staff
Naomi Gates
Nikki Gibbs
Sue Golby


Lunchtime Supervisors
Claire Fox
Pauline Gale
Lorraine Golding
Michelle Ryder


Premises Team

Nicky Isted 

Luke Gibbs - Caretaker

Cleaning Staff

Layla Golby
Johnny Kaye
Jackie Chesterman