School Logo

Christopher Rawlins Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School

Love one another as I have loved you John 13: 34-35

Get in touch

Term Dates

School Term Dates for 2018-2019

 

 

 

2018-2019 AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 6th September

Start of Term 1

Thursday 18th October

End of Term 1

Monday 29th October

Start of Term 2

Friday 21st December

End of Term 2

   

 

2018-2019 SPRING TERM

Tuesday 8th January

Start of Term 3

Friday 15th February

End of Term 3

Monday 25th February

Start of Term 4

Friday 5th April

End of Term 4

   

 

2018-2019 SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April

Start of Term 5

Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May

End Term 5

Tuesday 4th June

Start of Term 6

Wednesday 24th July

End of Term 6

 

 

Top