Term Dates

School Term Dates - Academic Year 2021-2022

2021 AUTUMN TERMS 1 & 2
Thursday 2nd September    Start of Term 1
Thursday 21st October       End of Term 1
Monday 1st November    Start of Term 2
Friday 17th December    End of Term 2

Inset Days - Wednesday 1st September, Friday 22nd October.

2022 SPRING TERMS 3 & 4
Wednesday 5th January    Start of Term 3
Friday 18th February    End of Term 3
Monday 28th February    Start of Term 4
Thursday 7th  April     End of Term 4

Inset Day - Tuesday 4th January

Additional school closure due to Queen's Jubilee - Friday 8th April

2022 SUMMER TERMS 5 & 6
Monday 25th April    Start of Term 5
Friday 27th May   End of Term 5
Tuesday 7th June    Start of Term 6
Wednesday 20th July    End of Term 6

 

Inset day—Monday 6th June, Thursday 21st July (disseminated)